Merry Christmas

Lol, BTW This army died 4 years ago stop asking to join -.- i still post here because its kind of my personal website now/

Unelsss you have a GREAT reason

This army died along time ago by Hackers, dont apply to join Thank you. BUT ALWAYS FEEL FREE to comment here 😀 I respond.

The olden Days

This website is the real elites , Not the 3rd generation fakes, Supperz did NOT follow tradition. I had to pass down the site.

Instead he chose his way. And the “Elites” Failed again.

holy Jesus

I found out my password and posted on this site cuz im bored, coment if you want me to post more stuff.

For those who dont know me: Co creator of elites 3 and a half years ago.

Declaring This Site History

For seven months and twelve days, the Elites have been acknowledged as a disappearing army. Our “new” site has disappeared, and is now acknowledged as missing Elites history. This site bears nothing but the history of this legendary army, as well as some tapes I, the Leader of the Elites, hold of our early days. This site is free to be roamed about, and anyone who visits is welcome to gaze at the wonders of this historical group of warriors.

I, Godplayer123 a.k.a. Playa, Leader of the Elites, hereby declare this website a piece of Club Penguin Army History.

Godplaya

– I’m Everyhwhere 8) –

WAR

ALL TROOPS COMING TO THIS WAR GET 2 PROMOS. YOU MOST BE ON xat.com/fgr AND LISTEN TO THE LEADERS.

WE WILL BE INVADING ICE COLD SERVER AS A FOURTH INVASION. ALL TROOPS TO BE ON STANDBY ON CHAT. I WILL BE ON THE SCPA CHAT AND THE CPAA CHAT TO RECIEVE ORDERS FO WHEN THE INVASION TO BEGIN AND GIVE OUT ORDERS FOR WHERE TO GO. ALL TROOPS, PLEASE ATTEND!!!

Date: January 24th (Saturday)

Time:

5:00 Pm Eastern Time

4:00 Pm Central Time

3:00 PM Mountain Time

2:00 PM Pacific Time

1:00 Pm Alaskan Time

12:00 PM Hawaiian time

10:00 PM UK

Location: Snow Globe, Snow Forts

Godplaya

ATTENTION. NEW SITE. DO NOT COMMENT.

New Site: http://www.elitesarmyofcp.wordpress.com

Well, as an editor, I can’t really do anything on here, so Im making a new Elites site with me and Agent as admins. Anyone lese will be Editors/Authors. I will post soon with more info.